Past Services

Please find below past services which have a livestream recording.

Friday 12th July, 2024

Jeffrey ‘Rocky’ YeomanWatch the service

Velika ‘Alice’ NitsosWatch the service

Raymond DonovanWatch the service

Jean LyneWatch the service

Wednesday 10th July, 2024

Ashley ‘Kingy’ KingWatch the service

Russell KhanWatch the service

Tuesday 9th July, 2024

Maria HolzWatch the service

Judith ‘Judi’ FrancisWatch the service

Monday 8th July, 2024

Joseph ‘Joe’ BrittonWatch the service

Friday 5th July, 2024

Francis (Frank) van PraetWatch the service

Flynn DudinkWatch the service

Thursday 4th July, 2024

Matthias FranzWatch the service

Yolanta NowickiWatch the service

Wednesday 3rd July, 2024

Kevin BoltonWatch the service

Monday 1st July, 2024

Leslie DistonWatch the service

Friday 28th June, 2024

Desmond AndersonWatch the service

Thursday 27th June, 2024

Martinus ‘Martin’ van RatingenWatch the service

Wednesday 26th June, 2024

Anne WendellWatch the service

Tuesday 25th June, 2024

Nancy GoreWatch the service

Monday 24th June, 2024

Margaret CurleyWatch the service

Sylvia WilsonWatch the service

George MillarWatch the service

Friday 21st June, 2024

Peter MandersWatch the service

Fr. Brendan DillonWatch the service

Jessie WoodsWatch the service

Wednesday 19th June, 2024

Robert NationWatch the service

Monday 17th June, 2024

Lawrence PearsonWatch the service

Saturday 15th June, 2024

Joy LangmaidWatch the service

Friday 14th June, 2024

Margherite BarryWatch the service

Thursday 13th June, 2024

James SaundersWatch the service

Wednesday 12th June, 2024

James ‘Jim’ VealeWatch the service

Tuesday 11th June, 2024

Peter BennettWatch the service

Leonard BoyleWatch the service

Friday 7th June, 2024

Jane ErskineWatch the service

Thursday 6th June, 2024

Kathleen CottonWatch the service

Laurel CribbesWatch the service

Trevor ParkerWatch the service

Wednesday 5th June, 2024

Betty GriffithsWatch the service

Philip HallWatch the service

Tuesday 4th June, 2024

Donna BorgWatch the service

Brenda Burnell-ArmstrongWatch the service

Friday 31st May, 2024

Gerard McWilliamsWatch the service

Ann MorrisonWatch the service

Thursday 30th May, 2024

Horst HuwaldWatch the service

Rhonda JonesWatch the service

Valma PrattWatch the service

Wednesday 29th May, 2024

Arienella ‘Nella’ LithgowWatch the service

Tuesday 28th May, 2024

Mary HartshornWatch the service

Monday 27th May, 2024

Hendricus ‘Peter’ KoningsWatch the service

Friday 24th May, 2024

Kevin BourkeWatch the service

Wednesday 22nd May, 2024

Ruth CarterWatch the service

Tuesday 21st May, 2024

Stanley ‘Stan’ OckwellWatch the service

Annunziata CorroneWatch the service

Friday 17th May, 2024

Pasqualina RicciardiWatch the service

Lance TraversWatch the service

Thursday 16th May, 2024

Marjorie RobertsWatch the service

Wednesday 15th May, 2024

Edward (Eddy) JohnWatch the service

Annette (Anne) RyanWatch the service

Brian (Bish) BishopWatch the service

Monday 13th May, 2024

Mary TorpyWatch the service

Hazel BronzoniWatch the service

Mildred (Milly) McLeodWatch the service

Friday 10th May, 2024

Cameron James StewartWatch the service

Harold TaylorWatch the service

Thursday 9th May, 2024

Leanne StenningWatch the service

Frederick (Fred) CatlinWatch the service

Janis (Jan) EvansWatch the service

Marjorie MajorWatch the service

Wednesday 8th May, 2024

Peter TysonWatch the service

Bruce MortonWatch the service

Ruth GomilschakWatch the service

Andrew NisbetWatch the service

Monday 6th May, 2024

Donald WestwoodWatch the service

Friday 3rd May, 2024

Graeme LaytonWatch the service

Vesta LoweWatch the service

Geni HuntWatch the service

Thursday 2nd May, 2024

Tullio ‘Tony’ MattioliWatch the service

Andrew GillespieWatch the service

Sidney LawrenceWatch the service

Wednesday 1st May, 2024

Bryan Galt-SmithWatch the service

Barbara ‘Diane’ WoodWatch the service

Tuesday 30th April, 2024

Yvonne AllenWatch the service

Elvie LeggettWatch the service

Beverley SchulzWatch the service

Trish GayWatch the service

Peter JohnsonWatch the service

Monday 29th April, 2024

Eric DosserWatch the service

Friday 26th April, 2024

Beryl WhelanWatch the service

Wednesday 24th April, 2024

Robert ‘Bob’ EdmondsWatch the service

Melanie GregoryWatch the service